Restore a Deleted Item in Microsoft SharePoint 2013 Video Blog
It’s possible that you may want to retrieve a deleted item, or you simply deleted an item by accident and need it back. SharePoint 2013 provides an easy way to restore that deleted item back to it’s original location.
Deleted items will remain in the site collection’s Recycle Bin for 30 days. If you delete an item from your Recycle Bin, you can ask your Site Collection Administrator to restore it back to it’s original location, however if this has exceed the 30 days from original deletion date then you will be unable to retrieve the item.
Below is a very short video which shows you how to restore a deleted item.
For more short and handy video blogs check out our blog page or our YouTube channel here.